Music & Lyrics

New Release October 2018!


  1. Did It Really Happen Here?
  2. 1960s Holiday
  3. We Have Fed You All for a Thousand Years
  4. Nothing Left to Say
  5. There Is Nothing Like a Mother’s Love
  6. How Can I Keep from Singing?
  7. Oklahoma’s Son
  8. I Don’t Know How We Made It Home
  9. This Island Ain’t Big Enough
  10. Every Loser Was Someone Once
  11. Hood River Roll On
  12. Fishing at the End of the World

Read more about the album »



  1. I Blame the World (3:52)
  2. Sink Like a Stone (4:46)
  3. Rock Me to Sleep (3:10)
  4. Across the Great Divide (4:03)
  5. Johnnie’s Coming Home (4:24)
  6. Paper Heart (3:09)
  7. An Old Friend Like You (3:36)
  8. Beautiful Up to the Brain (3:08)
  9. 1913 Massacre (5:21)
  10. Drop the “T” and it’s Donald Rump (2:09)
  11. Paddleboat (4:09)
  12. I Blame the World (reprise)  (1:44)
  13. Bonus Cut: Percy Sang (remix) (4:09)

Read more about the album »



  1. A Folksinger in America
  2. It’s Been Too Long Since I’ve Heard From You
  3. The Wrong Side of History
  4. Beautiful Blonde Babies
  5. Trickle on Down the Mountain
  6. His Name Was John Perry
  7. Going Away (Utah Phillips)
  8. The Day That Rush Limbaugh Exploded
  9. Together, We Are Union (Jon Fromer)
  10. Poor Richard’s Blues
  11. Broken Hill Miner (John Broomhall)
  12. I’m Going to McWalbucks Depot™



  1. One More Beautiful Song
  2. When the Money Runs Out
  3. Dear Faith
  4. I’m At the End of My Rope
  5. Back Home in Derry
  6. Miner’s Lullaby
  7. Bread and Roses
  8. Cancer Changes Everything
  9. Come and Join the Union
  10. The Hardest Thing to Conquer is Hate
  11. There is Power in A Union
  12. The Power of Song



  1. Someone’s Gonna Get Hurt
  2. Streams of Gold
  3. Old Buddy Goodnight
  4. Long Gone
  5. Utah Sounds Fine
  6. I Wish That I Could Stop Your Tears From Falling
  7. I Still Want to Be Your Friend
  8. You’ll Know Me By the White Stone
  9. From Dust We Come to Dust We Go, Baby
  10. Welcome Home
  11. That Old Truck in the Woods
  12. I Don’t Want to Be a Soldier

Read more about the album »


  1. I Remember Winter
  2. The Banks Are Made of Marble
  3. He Will Shine
  4. I’m Chipping Away at this War
  5. This Government of Shame
  6. Fort Worth Blues
  7. Lonely Old Room
  8. If You Ain’t Got Old Friends, You Ain’t Got Much
  9. Rest, Papa Rest
  10. You Stood in the Fire
  11. Pray for Me
  12. There’s a Light at the End of the Tunnel

Download all lyrics

Download liner notes